Central source of Australian open government data. Contains datasets.

Find detailed profile data and forecasts of demographics for local Government areas in Australia and New Zealand. Also known as Profile.id.

Statistical office of the European Union. Publishes high-quality European statistics.

The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, data, and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade, aid, and so much more.

Provides international labour statistics.

Full access to the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development statistical databases.

Repository of official international trade statistics.

This public information source provides access to 110 databases, 66 information services and a range of additional publications including the full text of official UNESCO documents and the Photobank.

This provides many statistics by country, including demographic information. Includes datasets.

This database provides information on the environment, crime, economics, women's issues, and human rights, via the UN daily news sheet.

Provides development indicators for over 200 countries.

Contains International Trade statistics in the ‘Statistics’ database from the ‘Documents, data, and resources’ tab. There are also International Trade Statistic reports, which contains downloadable excel tables, as well as other yearly reports going back to 1998.