An online marketing information service covering marketing and advertising. Search by industry, brand, location or marketing topic. Includes company reports, global media costs, and strategy and pitch toolkits.

Conduct research with information from these three sources: Hoover’s Company Profiles, OxResearch and Snapshots. Use Advanced Search to select from the following research types: market reports, market research, company profiles, industry reports.

Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.

Includes international coverage and provides researchers with a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. It includes in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, mostly full text.

A collection of lectures, case studies and interviews. Subject areas include marketing & sales, global business management, organisation, commerce, technology, and operations.

A global news and business information service, with most material available in full text. It has a focus on business, including business news, case studies, and market research. Access is limited to 5 concurrent users. If you cannot get access, try again later.

A wide selection of full-text ebooks in all subject areas, including marketing and market research.

Contains thousands of e-books, chapters, tables and graphs, papers, articles, summaries, indicators, databases, datasets, and now also Podcasts - discoverable by theme, country, or content type. Data and reports provide an exhaustive view of standards, markets, countries, and regions.

Official reports and statistics on Australian industries and consumers. Census Community Profiles provide social, economic and demographic information for geographic areas.

Specialises in company and industry research. The reports and analyses include key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and historical performance, a five-year forecast, major industry participants and more.

Comprehensive reports on thousands of international businesses. A reliable source for case studies, company reports include company overview and facts, business description, key employees, and a SWOT analysis. Industry profiles include market size, share (global or regional) and segmentation data, analysis, leading companies and 5-year market forecasts.

Provides in-depth analysis and a substantial set of data, including statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries, and consumers worldwide. The focus is on consumer goods.

Provides a comprehensive current and historical picture of ASX listed and delisted companies. Also includes extensive financials and calculations. Users can access financial ratios, as well as detailed breakdowns of company revenue and expenses. Extensive current and historical corporate data include ASX announcements, floats, dividend history, and listing rule waivers.