All guides: Marketing and Market Research: Videos

Videos Databases

Alexander Street
A collection of documentaries, features, educational and informative videos (and audio), and archival material. It also includes industry specific textbooks, book chapters, corporate training videos, case studies and executive-oriented research reports. Marketing specific resources are located under ‘Business’ in ‘Social Sciences’.

Henry Stewart Talks Business & Management Collection
A collection of video lectures, case studies and seminar-style talks. Subject areas include marketing & sale, global business management, organisation, commerce, technology, and operations.
Kanopy Streaming Service
Stream films and documentaries. Browse the “Media & Communications” section to find titles on marketing, advertising, and public relations.
ClickView
ClickView is an advanced video solution for education, offering a wide range of quality educational videos designed for the Australian higher education sector as well as professional development videos and case studies. To access you will need to enter your RMIT email address on the ClickView login page. The most relevant material is under ‘Tertiary Library’ >> ‘Business’ >> ‘Marketing’ however there is a wealth of other related material to browse.
Adforum.com
Provides access to over 150,000 global ads. Types of media include movie trailers, interactive television, logotypes, posters, gaming and more.
EduTV (Informit)
Informit EduTV makes it easy for lecturers and students to find and watch relevant television content instantly. This searchable database includes access to documentaries and global content from Al Jahzeera, The History Channel, BBC Knowledge, Discovery and more.

For more databases in your subject area, use the A-Z Databases tool, choose Marketing, and review the details of the databases before making a selection.

Video and audio collections

Explore the Library's video and audio collections.

A.G. Healing, Healing television with handle, 1960-69, photograph, RMIT Art Collection.

LinkedIn Learning

LinkedIn Learning provides short video training courses on a wide range of subjects and technologies.

Library subject guides

Marketing and Market Research

Videos Databases

Video and audio collections

LinkedIn Learning