All guides: Finance, Financial Services and Accounting: Further help

Contact the Library

A team of academic skills advisors and librarians can help you with:

Study Support
Get help from librarians and academic skills advisors, either in-person or online.

Peer mentors are RMIT students who can:

Peer mentoring
Connect with peer mentors who have recent experience with course content. It's a casual, friendly, student-led service.

The Vietnam Library offers a variety of learning resources including help with:

Explore other Library subject guides for more information:

Access additional collection resources:

Document Delivery services
Request items from our off-site storage and resources held outside of RMIT University Library collections.
Case studies
How to locate different types of cases and case studies in your discipline area.
Thesis
Find and obtain theses published at RMIT University, other Australian universities, and overseas. Also covers how to submit theses at RMIT University.
Digital Collections Repository
Access RMIT University digital resources, such as images, videos, sound recordings, and PDFs.

Access additional collection resources:

Document Delivery Services
Request items from our off-site storage and resources held outside of RMIT University Library collections.
Finding Case Studies
How to locate different types of cases and case studies in your discipline area.
Finding and Obtaining Thesis
Find theses published at RMIT University, other Australian universities, and overseas. Also covers how to get and submit theses at RMIT University.
Digital Collections Repository
Access RMIT University digital resources, such as images, videos, sound recordings, and PDFs.

Develop your research skills:

Guides for researchers
Learn about EndNote, literature reviews, research metrics, publishing and other research topics.
Research support for postgraduates and academic staff
Contact the Library research support team for help with research and writing, open-access research and publishing, research metrics, and promoting your research.

RMIT referencing guide

Easy Cite provides comprehensive instructions, tips and examples for referencing styles used at RMIT.

Document and pen, with tick box and quotation mark.