Full text of every article ever published by ACM.

Computer industry news, product reviews, hardware/software information, technology management, and e-commerce.

Electrical, electronic and communication engineering,computer science and computer systems engineering.

A multidisciplinary, full text database of peer-reviewed scholarly literature in the areas of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Stay up-to-date with the latest in engineering, physics and computer science research with Inspec Direct. Start your search to pinpoint relevant literature from nearly 19 million records, covering over 4,500 global journals and spanning more than 50 years.

Comprehensive database for finding answers to science and engineering questions

A comprehensive scientific, medical, technical and social science database containing relevant peer-reviewed scholarly literature.

The Engineering Collection is a suite of full text resources comprising journal articles, conference papers, working papers and other grey literature. It is based on the Engineers Australia library collection and is the only database that covers all aspects of engineering in Australia. The collection features tens of thousands of full text articles published since 1980.

Full text journals with detailed indexing of global literature on natural sciences, engineering and technology. Areas covered include materials science, aerospace engineering, civil engineering, biology, aquatic sciences, environmental science, computer science and earth sciences in addition to many more. It fully incorporates ProQuest Natural Science Collection and ProQuest Technology Collection.