Country and sector risk assessments.

Statistics from the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT) about Australia's trade relationship with the world.

The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, and so much more.

Data, policy advice and research on Australia including the economy, education, innovation, employment, governance, social issues and much more.

The OECD iLibrary, the new platform giving seamless and comprehensive access to statistical data, books, journals and working papers, is now available. It replaces SourceOECD

Detailed and official global trade statistics and analytical tables from the United Nations.

This database provides information on the environment, crime, economics, women's issues and human rights, via the UN daily news sheet.

This provides commodity and International Trade statistics by country. You can search the UN Comtrade database (commodity imports/exports to or from specifiable countries or the world) under Statistical Databases, or browse the Publications.

Provides development indicators for over 200 countries.

Contains International Trade statistics in the Statistics database from the Documents and Resources tab. There are also International Trade Statistic reports, which contains downloadable Excel tables, as well as other yearly reports going back to 1998.