All guides: Sustainability in Construction and Design: Statistics

Australian Statistics

IMF eLibrary
The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, and so much more.

OECD iLibrary
OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998 - currently.

UNESCO Information Services
This public information source provides access to 110 databases, 66 information services and a range of additional publications including the full text of official UNESCO documents and the Photobank.
UN Statistics Division
This provides commodity and International Trade statistics by country. You can search the UN Comtrade database (commodity imports/exports to or from specifiable countries or the world) under Statistical Databases, or browse the Publications.
UN News
This database provides information on the environment, crime, economics, women's issues and human rights, via the UN daily news sheet.
The World bank
The World Bank Group is one of the world’s largest sources of funding and knowledge for developing countries. Its five institutions share a commitment to reducing poverty, increasing shared prosperity, and promoting sustainable development.
World Trade Organisation
Contains International Trade statistics in the Statistics database from the Documents and Resources tab. There are also International Trade Statistic reports, which contains downloadable Excel tables, as well as other yearly reports going back to 1998.