It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library subject guides
Interior Design and Interior Decoration
This research guide will provide you with starting points for finding information on Interior Design and Interior Decoration.
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets. Over 160 subjects areas are covered extensively in this product including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more.
Includes subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration. Excellent for finding articles containing images, plans and drawings.
An archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first.
A knowledge base of eco-products, materials, technologies and resources. The leading global source of sustainable, life-cycle assessed green product information including Global GreenTagCertTM certified and rated products.
Includes collections in many areas of Australian design, covering architecture, automotive, ceramics, design education, fashion and textiles, graphic design, illustration, industrial design, interior design and landscape architecture.
Provides a comprehensive current and historical picture of ASX listed and delisted companies. Also includes extensive financials and calculations. Users can access financial ratios, as well as detailed breakdowns of company revenue and expenses. Extensive current and historical corporate data include ASX announcements, floats, dividend history, and listing rule waivers.
Reports & Briefs: Business Insights reports, company profiles,SWOT analyses, industry profiles, Porters Fiver Forces Scorecards, country profiles. Databooks: Company Financial & Top Ten Industry Players Guide, Financial Deals: tracks 195,000+ deals of over $5 million in value each month globally, News & Opinions: live news feed, Market Data Analytics: data for 150+ consumer products in 55 countries. Country Statistics: data for 215 global countries