Database of peer-reviewed chiropractic journals.

A major international database of evidence-based literature on biomedical and health science from the MEDLINE database, including Chiropractic.

AMED, compiled by The British Library, indexes articles from about 600 mainly European journals in the fields of chiropractic, osteopathy, physiotherapy, acupuncture, occupational therapy, and rehabilitation.

A major international database of nursing and allied health literature, including chiropractic.

Comprising three databases: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL) and Cochrane Clinical Answers.

This resource is designed to answer the clinical questions that arise in daily practice. UpToDate covers over 10,000 clinical topics in over 20 medical specialties (including chiropractic) with full text articles, drugs and drug interaction databases, and medical calculators.

An international database for sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, training, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention, rehabilitation, physical therapy, exercise physiology, occupational health and therapy.

Derived from real human data, this image databases provides over 5,000 3D anatomical structures, clinical slides, dissections, animations, videos and more. Three-dimensional animations illustrate function, biomechanics, and surgical procedures. Clinical videos and text by leading specialists supplement animations and models. 'Chiropractic Spine' under 'Clinical Specialties' is covered.

Clinical skills videos featuring head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques. Based on Bates’ Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking, this online guide maintains the evidence-based origins of the text and provides careful attention to clinical accuracy, and to the range of patient types profiled in the series.

‘Construct’ the body by studying regions and systems. 'Deconstruct' the body through dissection and imaging. Each module has interactive text, image overlays and clinical questions.

A comprehensive, peer-reviewed and multidisciplinary database containing scientific, medical, technical and social science scholarly literature. Bibliographic or indexing-only database, select the FindIt button to access full text documents.

A multidisciplinary, full-text database of peer-reviewed scholarly literature in the sciences including health sciences.

Web of Science is peer-reviewed, multidisciplinary database containing over 21,000 prestigious and high-impact scholarly research journals. Select the FindIt button to access full text documents.

Note: if the audio does not play, please press Rewind.