Contains a comprehensive collection of computer engineering and computer science resources. It has vital information on all areas of blockchain and blockchain technology.

ProQuest is one of the world's most largest multi-disciplinary databases. It includes key information on most areas of blockchain, including the decentralised blockchain technology, cryptocurrencies, smarts contracts, and NFTs.

Business Source Complete is the world's key scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection in all areas of business. It contains an extensive range of information on the blockchain field, including technology, decentralisation, smart contracts, and cryptocurrencies.

SpringerLink is one of the world's leading online information services for scientific and technological books and journals. SpringerLink has a comprehensive collection of computer science, economics, and engineering resources. It includes a broad range of subjects on blockchain, including blockchain technology, blockchain adaptation, and cryptocurrencies.

This database is the total technology research solution, indexing world literature on all areas of technology and applied science. It is comprised of an extensive list of blockchain topics, including blockchain technology, cryptocurrencies, and smart contracts.

Full text journals with detailed indexing of global literature on natural sciences, engineering and technology. Contains very good resources on blockchain which includes technology, smart contracts, and cryptocurrencies.

The ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) is the world's leading publisher of scientific and technical information and conference organizer in the field of Computing. ACMs digital Library is computer science's most comprehensive and highly-used online research platform. Blockchain resources are a major component of this database and contains information on the areas of blockchain technology, cryptocurrencies, and smart contracts.

Stay up-to-date with the latest in engineering, physics and computer science research with Inspec Direct. It includes major areas of blockchain including technology, cryptocurrencies, and smart contracts.

A powerful business research tool that provides critical information when it is most needed. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology resources. It contains key information on blockchain including technology, implementation, smart contracts, and decentralisation.

Web of Science enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from high impact research journals. It has a good focus on blockchain, including technology, decentralisation, cryptocurrencies, and smart contracts.

Wiley Online Library provides access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 14,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, and databases. It contains significant information on blockchain particularly blockchain technology and smart contracts.