Evidence-based medical and biomedical science literature. Select FindIt@RMIT to find full-text documents.

Peer-reviewed scholarly literature; authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications.

Nature, Nature Cell Biology, Nature Chemical Biology, Nature Communications, Nature Medicine, Nature Methods, Nature Protocols, Nature Reviews, and Nature Structural & Molecular Biology.

Original peer-reviewed biomedical research.

Annual review journals in biomedical, life and physical sciences.

Including: Cochrane database of systematic reviews (CDSR); Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE); Cochrane central register of controlled trials (CENTRAL); Cochrane database of methodology reviews; Cochrane methodology register.

Peer-reviewed journals, books and conference proceedings. Includes author affiliations, and citation impact. Select FindIt@RMIT to find full text documents.

Leading scholarly literature in the fields of science and technology. Select FindIt@RMIT to find full text documents.

SciFinder-n provides access to Chemical Abstracts and Medline and covers many scientific disciplines including biochemistry and biomedical science. Use text query or sequence query (draw or import) to discover substances, Patent Markush structures, reactions, references, and biosequences. CAS Scifinder-n help menu.

Derived from real human data, this range of software provides over 5,000 3D anatomical structures, clinical slides, dissections, animations and much more. In 2021 the Library subscription was upgraded to include access to the Disease and Conditions collection.