Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Visual Merchandising

This guide showcases the major resources available for research in the field of Visual Merchandising

Find Articles

Databases are collections of resources, primarily journal articles, but they can also contain images, videos, ebooks, reports and more. Many databases specialise in a specific subject area, so you'll know when you're searching the database you will find material relevant to your studies. 

Note: Some databases provide the full text of publications online, others only index journals or provide summaries of the articles. In many cases you can link to the full text by clicking on the  Findit button. 

Company and Industry Information

For more databases in your subject area, use the A-Z Databases tool, choose Art and Design, and review the details of the databases before selecting. 

Featured resource: LinkedIn Learning

LinkedIn Learning 

Learn skills across a wide range of subject areas including drawing and design. Master creative software programs like Photo shop, Illustrator and InDesign. 

Further Support

 

Study Support 

Book a one-on-one consultation with an academic skills advisor or librarian. Connect with a peer mentor to help you with your course. Discover a range of tools to support your study.