ScienceDirect is the world's largest electronic collection of science full text peer reviewed articles, including environment, sustainability, conservation and land management information.

ProQuest is one of the world's most extensive collections of digital information. Full text articles on subjects such as environment, sustainable futures, conservation and land management and more are available online.

Published in partnership with a range of professional and scientific societies and governed by standards established by Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO) and the Australian Academy of Science. CSIRO journals present the latest research by leading Australian and overseas scientists and cover a broad range of subjects.

Full-text access to the majority of Australian Standards, Draft Standards and some Handbooks. Royalty issues prohibit access to approximately 100 of the total 6,500 documents. ISO and IEC indexes are available. (Vendor was SAI Global)

This multidisciplinary database provides coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 10,000 serials including scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. ProQuest Deep Indexing: Environmental Science supplements the database with access to over a million indexed charts, figures, graphs, maps, photographs, and tables from the scholarly research and technical literature.

Produced by the Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority, is a bibliographic database that indexes articles from published and unpublished material about the Great Barrier Reef. Source documents include books, maps, journal articles and audio-visual materials for both the popular and scholarly audience.

This database provides detailed abstracts and indexing of the hundreds of environmental impact statements issued each year by the federal government. EIS extracts the key issues from complex government-released environmental impact statements, converting massive documents into concise, readable abstracts. Each entry includes a clear description of the project, sections on positive impact and negative consequences and legal mandates.

The Higg Materials Sustainability Index (MSI) is a material assessment tool using a life cycle assessment (LCA) approach to evaluate the environmental impacts of materials used in the apparel, footwear, and home textile industries. These materials are also used in related industries such as outdoor equipment and toys, making the Higg MSI a valuable tool for understanding material impacts across several industries.