Open access to 549,079 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.

Homepage of the Australian Mathematical Society, the national society of the mathematics profession in Australia.

Provides materials for students of calculus (including animations and sample exams) as well as instructor resources. Also includes links to other relevant websites and online portals.

The Centre for Information Discovery and Data Analytics (CIDDA) specialises in developing new approaches to find relevant information in massive data collections.

Offered by the European Mathematical Society, includes links to an electronic library as well as links to databases, projects and organisations.

A subject classification scheme useful for searching MathSciNet database.

Tutorials on all aspects of probability theory.

UN Office of Information and Communications Technology

World's longest running abstracting and reviewing service in pure and applied mathematics. Search for articles, conference papers and formuale.

Provides a national service for the collection and preservation of digital research data. ADA disseminates this data for secondary analysis by academic researchers and other users.

Provides an easy way to find, access and reuse public datasets from the Australian Government. You can now also request data sets or new functionality through datagovau.ideascale.com where you can submit your request, comment on others or vote up what you think is important.

European Statistics

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations: Statistics Division

Users can search and download a variety of statistical resources compiled by the United Nations (UN) statistical system and other international agencies. The numerous databases or tables collectively known as "datamarts" contain over 60 million data points and cover a wide range of statistical themes.