The Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI) contains over 130,000 annotated references from more than 500 design and craft journals and newspapers published from 1973 onwards, and data on over 50,000 designers, craftspeople, studios, workshops, firms etc., making it the largest index of its kind in the world.

A powerful business research tool that provides critical information when it is most needed. Users have instant access to over 35,000 full text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, complete with full text archives back to 1994. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles

The source for online Australian information. Includes full text journal articles and also a large video collection covering news and documentaries.

Providing access to thousands of online journals from leading scholarly, academic and business publishers.

The Arts & Sciences collection provides access to over 350 journals from anthropology to mathematics.

Covering over 90,000 authoritative sources ProQuest is one of the world's most comprehensive collections of digital information. Millions of complete articles are available online in various formats.

As one of the world’s leading publishers of scholarly journals, books, ebooks and reference works our content spans all areas of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology.