It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library subject guides
Law and Justice
This guide provides access to major Australian and international legal resources and help on searching them.
Example: Find a journal article that discusses the case Wurridjal and the extent of the Australian government's power to acquire property on just terms.
HeinOnline is a full text archive of U.S. law journals. It also contains some law journals from Commonwealth countries including the UK, Australia and New Zealand. Coverage is from the first volume for each journal.
Westlaw is a collection of full-text UK, US, Canadian, European and other international legal material. Some Australian material is included. Journals, law reports, law reviews, legislation and case law are covered.
Westlaw UK gives you access to vast but easily searchable databases of case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials.
A powerful business research tool that provides critical information when it is most needed. Users have instant access to over 35,000 full text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, complete with full text archives back to 1994. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles
HeinOnline is a full text archive of U.S. law journals. It also contains some law journals from Commonwealth countries including the UK, Australia and New Zealand. Coverage is from the first volume for each journal.
MUSE is the trusted source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, with over 120 publishers currently participating.
Covering over 90,000 authoritative sources ProQuest is one of the world's most comprehensive collections of digital information. Millions of complete articles are available online in various formats.
As one of the world’s leading publishers of scholarly journals, books, ebooks and reference works our content spans all areas of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology.
Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™. It enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world.
