This is the "Home" page of the "Environmental Policy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Library Subject Guides
This research guide will provide you with starting points for finding information on socio-environmental research, environmental policy, management and sustainability.
Last Updated: May 14, 2013 URL: http://rmit.libguides.com/environmentalpolicy Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LibrarySearch

All our books, plus millions of journal articles in one search.

Research skills

Search smarter and faster with the Library's interactive iSearch tutorial.

Key environmental policy databases

Databases are collections of journal articles, newspaper articles, e-books, reference materials and more. The following databases are great places to begin your search for environmental policy material. 

  • Factiva
    Provides full text access to 9,000 sources including the major Australian newspapers as well as local and regional papers.
  • Informit
    Major Australian full text database dealing with all subject areas including environment, planning, sustainability and law.
  • ProQuest
    Full text database indexing worldwide social science literature including planning, environment and related issues.
  • ScienceDirect
    A full text science and social science database which is particularly useful for international environmental issues.
  • For more databases click here

School Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
Emma Rose
Contact Info
Swanston Library
Building: 28
Level: 6
Room: 4
City Campus
+(61 3) 9925 3109
Send Email
 
Content copyright © 2008 RMIT University - Disclaimer | About Privacy
NO SPAM: RMIT University prohibits the use of any email address listed on this page for the purpose of Spam
CRICOS provider number: 00122A | RMIT is a member of the Australian Technology Network
Authorised by RMIT University Library
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip