This is the "Home" page of the "Economic Development" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Library Subject Guides
This research guide will provide you with starting points for finding information on economic development, economic policy, government policy, community development and regional development & planning.
Last Updated: May 14, 2013 URL: http://rmit.libguides.com/economicdevelopment Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Search

All our books, plus millions of journal articles in one search.

Research skills

Search smarter and faster with the the Library's interactive iSearch tutorial.

Key economic development databases

Databases are collections of journal articles, newspaper articles, e-books, reference materials and more. The following databases are great places to begin your search for economic development material. 

  • EBSCO Business Source Complete
    International coverage of thousands of full text journals. Australian economic development issues are well covered.
  • Informit
    Key database for Australian economics information. Provides full text access to Australian public affairs sources and includes items relating to the near Asia-Pacific region.
  • ProQuest
    Full text database indexing worldwide social science literature including economic development and related issues.
  • For more databases click here

School Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
Emma Rose
Contact Info
Swanston Library
Building: 28
Level: 6
Room: 4
City Campus
+(61 3) 9925 3109
Send Email
 
Content copyright © 2008 RMIT University - Disclaimer | About Privacy
NO SPAM: RMIT University prohibits the use of any email address listed on this page for the purpose of Spam
CRICOS provider number: 00122A | RMIT is a member of the Australian Technology Network
Authorised by RMIT University Library
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip