Voyager 7
The following links will take you to various Voyager 7 sites. Note Voyager 7 is designed to work best with either Firefox or Internet Explorer 7. There will most likely be some display issues with IE6.
Note Covers from Google means the thumbnail of the cover is displayed in the item record alongside a link back to the Google Book Service (about this book, Preview this Book etc)
- Aberystwyth University Covers from Google
Includes New books list
Includes separate e-book search tool - Assumption College Covers from Google
- Bay Of Plenty PolyTechnic (NZ)
Links to Google - About this book - Bellingham Technical College Includes NewBooks
Did you mean (suggestions) for failed searches
Covers from Google - Bellevue Community College Includes New Books
Covers from Google
Did you mean (suggestions) for failed searches - BigBend Community College Includes New Books Tab
Covers from Google - Centralia College Includes New Books
Covers from Google - Chippewa Valley Technical College Includes link (Multilibrary search to access other Libraries) Covers from Google
- College of the Bahamas
- College of the Mainland
- Colorado School of Mines
Includes New Books Tab, Covers from Google
See also
http://tellertl.coalliance.org/vwebv/searchBasic?sk=en_US
and
http://ropeway.coalliance.org/vwebv/searchBasic
and
http://csmphotos.coalliance.org/ - Edmonds Community College Includes New Books
Did you mean (suggestions) for failed searches
Covers from Google - Covenant College
Covers from Google - Everrett Community College Covers from Google
- Fenway Libraries
Covers from Google
Search term highlighting=Red font (not yellow highlight)
Item details includes "persistent link to this title" - Flinders University Journal articles tab links to citation linker
- Fort Hays State University
Covers from Google - Kentucky Community and Technical College System
Covers from Google - Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives Covers from Google
- Manhattanville College Library Hosted by ExLibris
Covers from Google - Messiah College
Covers from Google - Methodist University
Covers from Syndetics (results list and item details) and includes Google covers in item details - Monash University Note that the Advanced search screen is provided as the basic search screen.
- Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Covers from Google - Oakland University Content centered on page (fixed width?)
Covers from Google - Norwich University
Covers from Google - Olympic College Includes New Books
Covers From Google
Did you mean (suggestions for failed searches) - Open University Covers from Syndetics
Includes TAGS
Covers from Google
Sidebar (disabled) on records page - Peninsula college Covers from Google
New Books Tab - Pierce College Covers from Syndetics also in item details cover from Google
Did you mean (suggestions) for failed searches - Pulaski Technical College
Covers from Syndetics (both results list and item details) and also includes Google Covers and link in item details)
In basic search - Submit button moved closer to fields - Renton Technical College Includes New Books
Covers from Google
Did you mean (suggestions) for failed searches - Richmond: the American International University in London
Links to Google About this book - Rider University
Covers from Google - Roberts Wesleyan College
Covers from Google - St. Gregory's University
Covers from Google - ShoreLine Community College Covers from Google
- Southern Methodist University
Covers from Google - Swansea University
Covers from Google - Tarrant County College Libraries Includes New book list and Spell checking
Covers from Google - Texas Lutheran University
Covers from Google - Texas Womens University Covers from Google
- University of Bridgeport Covers from Google
- University of Cambridge
- University of Central Oklahoma Covers from Google
- University of Massachusetts at Boston
Covers from Google - University of Plymouth Covers from Google
- University of Richmond Covers from Syndetics also in item details cover from Google
- University Of South Australia UniSA are running both VUFind and Voyager 7 interesting!
- University of Southern Indiana Covers from Google
NewBooks - WhatCom Community College Includes NewBooks
Covers from Google - Waukesha County Technical College Covers from Google
- Yakima Valley Community College Covers from Google
Test
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait