This is the "Home" page of the "Sustainable Construction - Energy Efficient and Sustainable Building " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sustainable Construction - Energy Efficient and Sustainable Building   Tags: sustainable construction singapore institute management vtc-shape  

This research guide provides online library resources for Sustainable Construction courses offered both offshore and onshore, including the Masters course - Energy Efficient and Sustainable Building.
Last Updated: Oct 26, 2014 URL: http://rmit.libguides.com/sustainableconstruction Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Key databases for Sustainable Construction

  • EBSCO Business Source Complete
    Full-text database with strong coverage of construction and building journal
  • Emerald Insight
    Full text articles in all areas of business, and management research. Includes: Journal of Property Investment and Finance, Property Management
  • ProQuest  
      
    International coverage of journals and trade magazines in all areas of business. Includes many full-text property journals.
  • BUILD - Australian Building and Constructrion Engineering database
  • Compendex
  • ICONDA
  • Science Direct
    Includes full-text titles in construction, building and engineering.
  • Google Scholar
    Access via RMIT login for increased full text content.
  • Ecospecifier
    Originally developed by RMIT's Centre for Design, this is a eco-products knowledgebase providing information to assist the design of eco-preferable buildings, interiors and landscapes in Australia.
  • APA-Full Text
    (via Informit) Focuses on Australian publications with some coverage of the larger Asia-Pacific region.

 

Library Search

All our books, plus millions of journal articles in one search.

Login to LibrarySearch (New window)

 

Key journals

 

                                     

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Featured journals

Read the latest articles from these key journals.

Sustainable Infrastructure Management  Issue 3 2014 

Publication Cover

Advances in building energy research 

       Special Issue: Mitigating urban heat island using cool roof technologies Vol 8 2014   

                    

Profile

Profile Image
Cheryl Tinney
Contact Info
Building 28 Level 6
Ph (+61 3) 9925 1846
Available Mon/Tues/Fridays
Send Email

SIM libraries

Library links

SIM Libraries Home Page

Catalogue

Ask a Librarian

Singapore Institute of Management

SIM Headquarters 

461 Clementi Road 
Singapore 599491 
Tel: 62489601 / 602
Fax: 64636694

Copyright © 2013 RMIT University Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility Website feedback
ABN 49 781 030 034 CRICOS provider number: 00122A

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip