Pharmacopoeia
- Mims online Web version of MIMS - Australia's most comprehensive and authoritative pharmaceutical database.
- Australian prescription products guide
- British pharmacopoeia
- The Australian drug guide
- Drugs@FDA
Background Information : Print
- Comprehensive dictionary of physical chemistry
- Encyclopedia of chemistry
- Encyclopedia of chromatography
- Encyclopedia of common natural ingredients used in food, drugs and cosmetics
- Encyclopedia of inorganic chemistry
- Encyclopedia of nuclear magnetic resonance
- Encyclopedia of separation science
- Handbook of analytical techniques
- Handbook of heterogeneous catalysis
- Identification of essential oil components by gas chromatography/mass spectroscopy
- Mass spectral and GC data of drugs, poisons, pesticides, pollutants and their metabolites
- McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology
Properties of Chemicals
Background Information : Online
- Journal titles and abbreviations for CAplus Chemistry journal abbreviations list.
- Chemistry : foundations and applications
- Comprehensive Organic Synthesis, vols. 1-9
- Comprehensive Organometallic Chemistry III, vols. 1 - 13
- Dean's analytical chemistry handbook
- Dictionary of marine natural products
- Encyclopedia of chromatography
- Encyclopedia of toxicology
- Hawley's condensed chemical dictionary
- Kirk-Othmer encyclopedia of chemical technology
- Lange's handbook of chemistry
- McGraw-Hill dictionary of scientific and technical terms
- McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology
- Organic Syntheses
- Ullmann's encyclopedia of industrial chemistry
- Van Nostrand's scientific encyclopedia
Other Reference Resources
Description
Loading content... please wait







Loading content... please wait