ReferencingUsing citation linker
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Library Subject Guides
Admin Sign In 

Public Relations 

This guide is a starting point for researching on Public Relations
Last update: Jun 30th, 2009 URL: http://rmit.libguides.com/publicrelations  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Reference and research sources            Print Page
  

Industry information

  • IBISWorld: Australian Industry Reports  
    Reports give detailed analysis of Australian industries including key statistics, market size, industry segmentation, participants and 5 year outlook.
  • GMID: Global Market Information Database  
    Provides market research information on countries, consumers and industries worldwide. Includes international demographic, economic and marketing statistics and indicators as well as historical trends and forecasts.
  • SourceOECD  
    The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development's online library. It comprises book collections by theme, periodicals, working papers, and the OECD statistical databases.
 

Reference and research sources

 
 

Case studies


Case studies can be located in some of our online databases.

Emerald

Emerald has a whole section of over 1,000 selected case studies in the areas of business, management and communication. Go to the Teaching Zone and then select Case Studies Collection.

WARC

There is a section for finding case studies in WARC covering the areas of business, marketing, advertising and PR.

Ebsco Business Source Premier

You are able to limit your searches to case studies by selecting Case Study in Document Type in the Refine Search Box below the keyword search boxes.

ProQuest

You can limit your searches to case studies in ProQuest, by clicking on the More Search Options tab, then selecting case study in Document Type.

PRIA Case studies

Links to case studies and to the Golden Target Awards database of case studies at UTS. Also available in the Reference section at Swanston Library at REF  659.2 A964

 
Content copyright © 2008 RMIT University - Disclaimer | About Privacy
NO SPAM: RMIT University prohibits the use of any email address listed on this page for the purpose of Spam
CRICOS provider number: 00122A | RMIT is a member of the Australian Technology Network
Authorised by RMIT University Library
Description

  Loading content... please wait