Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Library Subject Guides
Admin Sign In 

Landscape Architecture 

This research guide will provide you with starting points for finding information on landscape architecture.
Last update: Oct 25th, 2009 URL: http://rmit.libguides.com/landscape-arch  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Legal Resources             Print Page
  

Library guide to legislation

Refer to the following page for links to Bills, Acts, Regulations, Hansard and indexes to legislation.

 

Databases

Use the following databases to access a wide range of Australian and international legal material including acts, regulations, cases and journal articles.

  • AGIS Plus Text  
    An Australian legal database covering all aspects of law.
  • AustLII - Australasian Legal Information Institute  
    Free access to current Commonwealth and Victorian legislation.
  • Casebase  
    This database is a case citator and annotator which allows access to over 410,000 cases.
  • HeinOnline  
    A collection of over 1200 law journals, mainly from the US but also including some titles from Australia, Asia, Europe and the UK. This a good research database as each title is available from the first issue.
  • Lawbook Online  
    Use this database to access Australian legal cases and a number of Australian legal journals.
  • LexisNexis AU  
    Full text access to Australian legislation and journal articles.
 
 

Government Information

 Australia.gov.au provides access to a range of government information and services.

 
Content copyright © 2008 RMIT University - Disclaimer | About Privacy
NO SPAM: RMIT University prohibits the use of any email address listed on this page for the purpose of Spam
CRICOS provider number: 00122A | RMIT is a member of the Australian Technology Network
Authorised by RMIT University Library
Description

  Loading content... please wait