Have you just completed your thesis?
Find out how you can deposit your thesis to the Australasian Digital Theses (ADT) Program
Research Repository database
- Australian Research Online

Australian Research Online provides access to Australian research outputs including theses; preprints; postprints; journal articles; book chapters; music recordings and pictures. - RMIT Research Respository
Provides free, searchable access to RMIT University research publications. The aim of the repository is to increase the exposure and impact of the research output of RMIT University staff by gathering it together and making it available to the world
Australian theses
Find out what others have researched locally and nationally. Use the resources below to find out.
- ADT: Australasian Digital Theses Program Database of theses produced by postgraduate research students at Australian universities. It currently includes the full-text of 23,600 theses, with details of an additional 125,000.
- Libraries Australia Libraries Australia is a combined catalogue that allows you to identify Australian library holdings for theses, books, journals, conference papers etc.
- RMIT University Library catalogue Lists postgraduate research theses granted by RMIT. Search by keyword or phrase, including the words 'thesis' and 'rmit' or 'royal' in the search statement.
International theses
Find out what others have researched internationally by using the resources below.
- Dissertations and Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Indexes U.S. research postgraduate theses from 1861, with theses from other countries now included. Full-text downloads are available for most theses from 1997 onwards.
- Index to Theses with Abstracts (Great Britain and Ireland) Entries now have links advising how to obtain each thesis, with direct links to a small number of listed theses.
- NDLTD: Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations International database of full-text theses and dissertations from a consortium of universities.
- Theses Canada Lists theses from more than sixty participating Canadian universities. Some theses from 1998-2002 are available in full text; others can be obtained through Document Delivery.
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait