This is the "Home" page of the "Project Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Project Management   Tags: vtc-shape project management  

Last Updated: Oct 21, 2014 URL: http://rmit.libguides.com/projectmanagement Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Key databases

 

  • EBSCO Business Source Complete
    Provides full-text access to over 3,000 business journals. Full-text journal titles include: Harvard Business Review (from 1922), Journal of Corporate Real Estate,Journal of Property Research, Real Estate Economics.
  • Emerald Insight
    Full text articles in all areas of business, and management research. Includes: Journal of Property Investment and Finance, Property Management
  • ICONDA
    Indexes all fields of building construction, construction engineering, architecture and town planning. Good coverage of Australian literature.
  • INFORMIT  
      
    The primary source of Australasian scholarly research. Key Databases within Informit: BUILD - Australian Building Construction and Engineering Database, ARCH - Australian Architecture Database BUILD, APA-FT - Australian Public Affairs – Full Text
  • Proquest
    International coverage of journals and trade magazines in all areas of business. Includes many full-text property journals.
  • Science Direct
    Includes full-text titles in construction, building and engineering.
  • Web of Science
    Web of Science covers over 9000 key journals across all science and engineering disciplines. In addition to keyword and author searching it allows cited reference searching (1900 onwards) which is useful for finding related articles
  • Urlrichs Periodical Directory
    To verify whether a journal is peer reviewed, check Ulrichs Periodical Directory
 

Library Search

All our books, plus millions of journal articles in one search.

Login to LibrarySearch (New window)

Profile

Profile Image
Cheryl Tinney
Contact Info
Building 28 Level 6
Ph (+61 3) 9925 1846
Available Mon/Tues/Fridays
Send Email

How projects really work

Copyright © 2013 RMIT University Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility Website feedback
ABN 49 781 030 034 CRICOS provider number: 00122A

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip